More qualified speakers from 2nd life battery reuse companies are on the way

Zhao Guangjin,State Grid Corporation of China
Noshin Omar,Avesta Battery&energy Engineering
Joe Warren,PowerVault
Ahmad Pesaran,National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Benjamin Lyon,
VP of Business Development,RePurpose Energy
Zezan Tam,VP Strategy,Relectrify
Helena Gibert,Director Innovation,Transmission,Naturgy Europe
Hans Eric Melin,Managing Director at Circular Energy Storage
Mariano Sydney Rubio,Partner at Urban Resilience S.L
Valentin Muenzel,CEO,Relectrify
Dr Michelle Lynch FRSC Director of Enabled Future Limited
Nicola Dallatana,TOYOTA TSUSHO CORPORATION -TTNI-E - Head of New E-Mobility Division
Mr.Zhangzhenzhong,Director of International Corporation, GEM China
Rasmus Bergström,BatteryLoop AB
Ms Chen Jing,Shenzhen Pandpower Co., Ltd
Scott Zhang,
Product Manager Power Management
Alberto F. Minguela,HSSMI
Michael Schreieder,Head of Battery Tech at Aggreko
Dr.Jürgen Kölch EVA Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH MEMBER OF FEV GROUP
William Bergh,CEO,Cling Systems
Shijie Tong,CEO,Smartville
Registration/Booth/Speech/Sponsor Contact:Allen Yu Tel: 021-51827931-802
Media Corporation Contact: Jackie Xie